2017 GSPCA Elections

Office Candidate

President Terry Chandler (incumbent) click for terry's bio

Treasurer Dean Browning (incumbent) click for dean's bio

Corresponding Secretary Jan Budnick click for Jan's bio
Corresponding Secretary Lynn Pettinato (incumbent) click for lynn's bio

Southwest Director Liz Jennings (incumbent) click for liz's bio

North Central Director Sharon Fitzpatrick (incumbent) click for sharon's bio

Northeast Director Ann Michaud click for Ann's bio
Northeast Director Diane Prohaska (incumbent) click for diane's bio

GSPCA Election Procedure – Nominating a candidate from the floor

Per the GSPCA Constitution and By Laws:

(b)  Additional nominations of eligible individual members may be made by written petition addressed to the Recording Secretary and received at his/her regular address on or before March 1st, signed by five (5) members and accompanied by the written acceptance of each such additional nominee signifying his willingness to be a candidate. Except for the position of Delegate, no person shall be a candidate for more than one (1) position and the additional nominations which are provided for herein may be made only from among those individual members who have not accepted a nomination of the Nominating Committee.






















How do I determine which Director serves my region?
[Map of Regions]

How does a person run for GSPCA office?


search this site
  © German Shorthaired Pointer Club Of America. All rights reserved.